Best Eastern ePortfolio of 2010 showcase

List of Participants in the Best Eastern ePortfolio of 2010 showcase,

Tuesday, May 11, 2010, Webb 307

Laura Brown

brownla@stu.easternct.edu

http://www.eportfolio.org/public.cfm?uc=621one3&invType=1&Id=5956

(requires access to eportfolio.org)

Angela Carcio

carcioa@stu.easternct.edu

http://sites.google.com/site/carcioa/

Katherine Ciarlo

ciarlok@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/c/ciarlok/web/home.html

Chrissy Clarino

clarinoc@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/c/clarinoc/web/home.html

Brianna Couture

coutureb@stu.easternct.edu

http://briannacouture.spaces.live.com/

Shelby Draughn

draughns@stu.easternct.edu

http://sdrau.spaces.live.com/?lc=1033

 Ryan Gearity

gearityr@stu.easternct.edu

 http://www2.easternct.edu/g/gearityr/web/home.html

Sara Grzejszczak

grzejszczaks@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/g/grzejszczaks/web/home.html

Jaime Guzman

guzmanja@stu.easternct.edu

http://guzmanja.spaces.live.com/?lc=1033

Grand Award

– Matthew Hodgkins

hodgkinsm@stu.easternct.edu

http://hodgkinsm.spaces.live.com/

Danielle Lamarre

lamarred@stu.easternct.edu

http://lamarred.spaces.live.com/

Jessie Kalos

Kalosj@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/k/kalosj/web/home.html

Douglas LaBonte

labonted@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/l/labonted/web/home.html

Silver Award – Casey Lenihan

lenihanc@stu.easternct.edu

http://sites.google.com/site/expandinghorizonslenihanc/home/second-semester

John Marquis

marquisj@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/m/marquisj/web/home.html

Max Martens

Martensm@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/m/martensm/web/home.html

Salome Miclette

miclettes@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/m/miclettes/web/home.html

Stefanie Paschen-May

paschenmays@stu.easternct.edu

http://www2.easternct.edu/p/paschenmays/web/home.html

Bronze Award – Adam Phelps

phelpsa@stu.easternct.edu

http://phelpsa.spaces.live.com/

Award Jury for BEeP 2010

Mr. Kenneth M. Briggs, Financial Aid

Ms. Sharon L. Butler, Visual Arts

Ms. Hope Marie Cook, Library

Dr. Rhona Free, Vice President – Academic Affairs

Mr. David Oyanadel, Information Technology Services

Ms. Carol A. Reichardt, Library

Dr. Sudha Swaminathan, Education

 

 

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s